Mineral waters ⚜ Cesar Truskavets - official site of the hotel

Medicine

Mineral waters

Mineral waters

Sanatorium-hotel complex «Royal Hotels & SPA Resorts» is located in the center of the city. It is only 100 meters from the pump room of mineral waters No 2 (upper), and 400 meters from the lower pump room.

Mineral water «Naftusia» is the Queen on the Truskavets Resort. It is original both in composition and in its physiological effect on the human organism. «Naftusia», due to its low mineralization (up to 0,78 g/l) and a rich content of organic substances (8,35-23,8 mg/l), stimulates the removal of small calculi and sand from nephros, gall bladder, urina and bile passages, reduces lithogenicity (tendency to calculi formation) of urina and bilis, that is, eliminates the risk of calculi formation. Thanks to the immunological action, it renews body defences, contributes to the elimination of inflammatory processes in organs and tissues, excretion of byproducts and toxic substances, thereby preventing early aging of the organism.

Mineral water «Maria» is a chloride-sodium-sulfate water, which contains from 4 to 7 g/l of mineral salt, 42 mg/l of free carbon dioxide. The mineral water normalizes gastric secretion depending on the method of drinking treatment, contributes to colliquation of mucus and its evacuation from a ventricle, strengthens bile formation and bile secretion, reduces the inflammatory process and spastic phenomena of a gastro-intestinal tract.

Mineral water «Sofia» is a chloride-sodium-sulfate water with mineralization of 10-12 g/l. It stimulates gastric secretion, has a weak choleretic action, normalizes the motor function of the ventricle and intestinal tract. It is used in case of concomitant diseases of gastro-intestinal tract: chronic gastritis with hyposecretion, chronic colitis with a predisposition to intestinal obstructions.

Mineral water «Bronislava» for mouth,               throat and pharyngonasal cavity rinsing (in case of adenoid disease, alveolysis)

Source No 11 «Yuzia» is a calcium-carbonate-magnesium water with mineralization of about 0,7 g/l, it contains a considerable amount of organic substances and up to 40 mg/l of free carbon dioxide, as well as substances of glycerin origin. It is a source of beauty, which, thanks to its composition, perfectly refreshes the skin, giving it a natural shade and a special elastance.

Mineral waters: «Naftusia», Source No 1 – «Maria», Source No 2 «Sofia» are for internal use.


Share in social networks:

Минеральные воды ⚜ Цезарь Трускавец - официальный сайт отеля

Медицина

Минеральные воды

Санаторно-отельный комлекс «Royal Hotels & SPA Resorts» находится в центре города. К бювету минеральных вод № 2 (верхний) — 100 метров, а до нижнего бювета — немного больше 400 метров.

  • Минеральная вода «Нафтуся» является Королевой на Курорте Трускавец. Она оригинальна как по составу, так и по своему физиологическому воздействию на человеческий организм. «Нафтуся», благодаря низкой минерализации (до 0,78 г/л) и богатому содержанию органических веществ (8,35-23,8 мг/л), стимулирует отхождение мелких камней и песка из почек, желчного пузыря, моче- и желчевыводящих путей, уменьшает литогенность (склонность к образованию камней) мочи и желчи, тоесть устраняет опасность камнеобразования. Благодаря иммунологическому действию возобновляет защитные силы организма, способствует ликвидации воспалительных процессов в органах и тканях, выведению продуктов обмена и токсических веществ, тем самым предупреждает раннее старение организма.
  • Миниральная вода «Мария» это — хлоридно-сульфатно-натриевая вода, которая содержит от 4 до 7 г/л минеральных солей, 42 мг/л свободной углекислоты. Минеральная вода нормализует желудочную секрецию в зависимости от методики питьевого лечения, способствует разжижению слизи и ее эвакуации из желудка, усиливает желчеобразование и желчеотделение, уменьшает воспалительный процесс и спастические явления желудочно-кишечного тракта.
  • Минеральная вода «София» — это хлоридно-сульфатно-натриевая вода с минерализацией 10-12 г/л. Стимулирует желудочную секрецию, обладает слабым желчегонным действием, нормализует моторную функцию желудка и кишечника. Применяется при сопутствующих заболеваниях желудочно-кишечного тракта: хронических гастритах с пониженной секрецией, хронических колитах со склонностью к запорам.
  • Минеральная вода «Бронислава» — для полоскания полости рта, горла и носоглотки (при хронических тонзиллитах, пародонтозе
  • Источника № 11 «Юзя» — карбонатно-кальциево-магниевая с минерализацией около 0,7 г/л, содержит в значительном количестве органические вещества и до 40 мг/л свободной углекислоты, а также вещества глицеринового происхождения. Это источник красоты, который, благодаря своему составу, прекрасно освежает кожу, придавая ей естественный оттенок и особенную эластичность.

Для внутреннего применения используются минеральные воды: «Нафтуся», источник №1 – «Мария», источник № 2 «София».


Рассказать в соц. сетях: